The list of Bruté Society honorees published in the Nov. 13 issue of The Message included incorrect parish listings for several honorees. The correct listings for these honorees follow in alphabetical order by name. We regret the errors.

  • Jesse Bachman, St. Mary Parish, Ireland 
  • Mike and Terri Bell, Christ the King Parish, Ferdinand
  • Lucille Dooley, Holy Family Parish, Jasper
  • Patti Hasenour, Divine Mercy Parish, St. Anthony
  • Ernest and Eileen Hochgesang, Christ the King Parish, Ferdinand 
  • Martin and Maria Lara, St. Francis of Assisi Parish, Dale 
  • Marge Leavitt, Sts. Peter and Paul Parish, Petersburg 
  • Nick and Melissa Miller, Divine Mercy Parish, St. Anthony
  • Gene and Debbie Steinkamp, St. Bernard Parish, Rockport

Diocese announces Bruté Society 2020 inductees